some CD's, DVD's (on and others)



12. 1991 - "Introduction into Intuition" Print
(1989) MELODIYA C90 31681 003

• "Keyboard", July 1991: "Mikhail Chekalin: M'Ars 12 LP Albums Series"

• "New Gibraltar Encyclopedia of Progressive Rock", 11/18/07: "12 LP Albums Series"

  • Album-Symphony (1989)  

SIDE ONE - 25:30

  1. Introduction Into Intuition No.1 or Free Partial Exerpts of the Whole (Open Compiled Form) 

SIDE TWO - 25:50

  1. Introduction Into Intuition No.2
  2. Dream to Accompaniment With Voice And Symphonic Transformation 

© 1991 M.Chekalin

(P) 1991 MELODIYA C90 31681 003

M'Ars - the Gallery of Modern Art. The series of electronic music in 12 LP Albums. All music composed and performed by Mikhail Chekalin, Moscow, Russia. Selected recordings of 1981 - 1989 from the author's record library. Album 10.

Mikhail Chekalin - keyboards, (EML-III, Roland D-50, Yamaha DX-7), drums, rhythm-computers, vocal, mixing, etc. All music is performed live without sequence equipment and without participation of other musicians. Produced by Mikhail Chekalin. On the front cover: S.Sharov "Private Residence". Editor: N.Katzman. Cover design by S.Dorokhin, Yu.Linitsky. Photo by D.Chekalin.

All the music performed on this disc is original. It does not exist in any other performance and in notes. It is an absolute phonogram, it is the thing in itself and only you and me have it in the form of this LP. Yours, M.Chekalin.


< Prev   Next >
More Info